Tengku Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz (Dato' Sri)

Tengku Dato’ Sri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz is the Group Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director of CIMB Group Holdings Berhad, a leading ASEAN universal bank and a world leader in Islamic finance with presence in 17 countries worldwide.

Daniel Suharya

Daniel Suharya was appointed a Director of PT Baramulti Group in 2012. He also serves as Commissioner at several companies within the Group, namely PT Antang Gunung Meratus…

James T. Riady

Dr. James Tjahaja Riady is Chief Executive Officer of the Lippo Group of Companies, a major Indonesian conglomerate with significant interests in retail, media, real estate, banking, natural resources, hospitality, and healthcare industries.

Mirzan Mahathir

Mirzan Mahathir is 54 years old and has extensive business interests in Malaysian companies (both public and private) as well as companies domiciled outside the country.

Lim Kang Hoo (Tan Sri Dato')

Tan Sri Dato’ Lim Kang Hoo, aged 58, Malaysian, is the Managing Director of Iskandar Waterfront Holdings. He is also co-founder and Chairman of Ekovest Berhad and has been on the Board of Directors of Ekovest Berhad since 30 March 1988. Y.Bhg.

Goh Peng Ooi

Goh Peng Ooi always had a keen interest in Science and Mathematics. On the Mombusho scholarship, he obtained his Bachelor of Engineering (majoring in Electronics Engineering) from the University of Tokyo in 1980.

Jamaludin Ibrahim (Dato' Sri)

Jamaludin is President and Group Chief Executive Officer of Axiata Group Berhad, which he joined in March 2008. He is also a board member of Axiata Group.

Azman Mokhtar (Tan Sri Dato')

Tan Sri Dato’ Azman Mokhtar is the Managing Director of Khazanah Nasional Berhad, the strategic investment fund of the Government of Malaysia. He is also the Chairman of Iskandar Investment Berhad and Axiata Group Berhad and holds various Board memberships including Yayasan Khazanah and Jadwa Investment of Saudi Arabia.

Lee Oi Hian (Tan Sri)

Tan Sri Lee Oi Hian is the CEO of Kuala Lumpur Kepong Berhad (“KLK”).  He graduated from the University of Malaya in Agricultural Science in 1974, followed by an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Shahril Shamsuddin (Tan Sri Dato' Seri)

Datuk Shahril Shamsuddin, aged 44, a Malaysian, is the President and Group CEO for SapuraKencana Petroleum. Prior to the merger between SapuraCrest and Kencana Petroleum, he held the role of Executive Vice-Chairman at SapuraCrest.

Cirilo P. Noel

Cirilo P. Noel (Vic), 57, joined SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co. (SGV&Co.) in 1983 and was officially appointed Chairman and Managing Partner on  1 February 2010.

Mohd Bakke Salleh (Tan Sri Dato')

Mohd Bakke Salleh (Tan Sri) is the President & Group Chief Executive of Sime Darby Berhad. He was appointed to the Board as an Executive Director on 16 November 2010. Tan Sri Mohd Bakke was appointed the President & Group Chief Executive of Sime Darby on 27 November 2010.

Augustus Ralph Marshall

Augustus Ralph Marshall, aged 60, was appointed to the Board of Directors of Astro Holdings Sdn Bhd on 3 May 2011.

Chew Seng Kok

Mr. Chew Seng Kok, the Managing Director, is primarily responsible for the business development, overall strategy and management of ZICO Holdings Inc. (“ZICO” or the “Group”).

Tong Kooi Ong (Datuk)

Datuk Dr. Tong Kooi Ong has been the Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of UPP Holdings Limited since May 2012.

Dr. Od Phongsavanh

Chairman of Phongsavanh Group & Chairman of the Major Shareholders’ Committee of Phongsavanh Bank Limite

Kimikazu Ichikawa

Kimikazu Ichikawa is Executive Officer of Asahi Glass Co., Ltd. (AGC) which is a parent company of the AGC group, a world-leading glass solutions provider and supplier of flat, automotive and display glass, as well as chemicals, ceramics, other high-tech materials and components.

Mubashar Khokhar

Mubashar Khokhar is a seasoned financial services professional with more than thirty-two years of experience across fifteen developed and emerging markets, including the USA, Europe, Asia, Africa and the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC).